fbpx

At the Geneva Motor Show 2011, Chevrolet booth was certainly one of the biggest and most beautiful: packed with world and european premieres, host to many VIPs and target for many journalists. It was the perfect occasion to capture pictures of high quality with professional insights....

Anfasic Dokhoonis one of the leading perfumes and cosmetics brand in the United ArabEmirates and all over the Middle-East, with retails in Dubai, Abu Dhabi,Oman, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. After having created 360° immersive images and virtual tour for all of the Anfasic shops last year,...

Created in Singapore and Geneva by professionnals of the financial and legal industries, Sigefo is dedicated to help wealthy individuals and families in all aspects of their patrimonial strategy and personal projects. The new website is readily accessible at: www.sigefo.comGiven the high-profile of the company and...

Palexpo and GlobalVision Communication are now working even more closely together, by offering our photoreporting and 360° services as part of the visual services provided to exhibitors on display. This is the latest of a serie of common projects between the two entities to ensure...

GlobalVision Communication is proud to announce its selection to be part of the "Swiss Startup Team 2011", awarded by Venture Lab. This prestigious official delegation sponsored the the Swiss Government's Commission for Technology and Innovation will engage on a ten-days intensive business trip in the USA...

Mozilla Firefox and GlobalVision Communication officially release today the world's first HTML5 and CSS3 player for 360° immersive videos, as part of the Mozilla's Web O' Wonders series demonstrating capabilities of web-browser Firefox 4.0 (http://demos.mozilla.org).Until now, immersive 360° videos were displayed in flash technology exclusively....

Creating the entire corporate ID of a company is a crucial challenge one cannot miss. By requesting GlobalVision for such services, our customers make sure to opt for a quality solution to build upon.Recently, we created a serie of logos for different customers. Those logos have...

"Tignes Winter Madness" is an impressive online game featuring immersive images shot by GlobalVision.  Using our 360° video camera, we produced images in which users can freely turn themselves into the environment and discover the well-renowned  Tignes ski resort in the french Alps.Check out Tignes...

TechDigest  Hoping to take a virtual tour of Dubai? Well that hasn't been possible as it is one of the many cities yet to be given the Google mapping treatment. Until now that is; an alternative in the shape of VideoStreetView.com is venturing where...

Call Now ButtonCall our office now

fbpx

EBACE 2011, organisé par EBAA et NBAA, est l'événement annuel majeur de l'aviation d'affaire. Tenu à l'aéroport international de Genève et dans les espaces de Geneva Palexpo il rassemble plusieurs dizaines d'exposants et fournisseurs parmi les plus prestigieux. Constructeurs de jet privés, compagnies aériennes, executive services,...

Lors du Salon de l'Automobile de Genève 2011, le stand du constructeur Chevrolet était certainement parmi les plus gros et les plus beaux: hôte de plusieurs premières européennes et mondiales, accueillant de nombreux VIPs et nombre de journalistes. Il s'agissait d'une occasion uniquer pour réaliser...

Anfasic Dokhoon est l'une des marques-phares de parfums et de cosmétiques dans les Emirats Arabes Unies et le Moyen-Orient, avec des magasins de prestige situés à Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Oman, Kuweit et en Arabie Saoudite. Après avoir créé l'an passé des images 360° et visites...

Créée à Singapour et Genève par des professionnels de la finance et du droit, Sigefo s'emploie à fournir des services de conseil aux individus et familles dans tous les aspects de leur gestion patrimoniale, stratégie de placements et projets personnels. Le site web est dispoble...

Palexpo et GlobalVision Communication travaillent désormais en partenariat officiel et offrent les services de photoreportage et de photo panoramique 360° dans la gamme de prestations proposées aux exposants. Ce dernier dévelopement parmi les projets communs des deux entités assure un travail rapide, de grande qualité...

GlobalVision Communication est fier d'annoncer sa sélection parmi le "Swiss Startup Team 2011", décerné par Venture Lab. Cette délégation prestigieuse, sponsorisée par la Commission pour la Technologie et l'Innovation du Gouvernement Suisse sera engagée dans un voyage d'affaires intensif de dix jours, en juin prochain. La délégation...

Mozilla Firefox et GlobalVision Communication publient aujourd'hui le premier lecteur vidéo entièrement réalisé en HTML5 et CSS3 lecteur pour les vidéos immersive à 360°, dans le cadre des démonstrations officielles Mozilla Web O 'Wonder démontrant les capacités du navigateur web Firefox 4.0 (http://demos.mozilla.org). Jusqu'à...

"Tignes Winter Madness" est un impressionnant jeu en ligne utilisant des images produites par notre service GlobalVision 360°. Utilisant notre système de caméra vidéo immersive 360° nous avons produit des images dans lesquelles les utilisateurs peuvent pleinement évoluer dans l'environnement et découvrir la fameuses station...

Call Now ButtonCall our office now